Board of Directors

Wayne Teig
Chairman

Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
+1 (763) 355-5542
wteig@itraglobal.com

Marat Safir
Vice Chairman

Chicago, IL
+1 (773) 280-0200
msafir@itraglobal.com 

Mark Twentyman 
Secretary

Chatham, NJ
+1 (973) 701-7800
mtwentyman@itraglobal.com

Charles Tatham
Treasurer

Paris, France
+33 609 538 354
ctatham@itraglobal.com

Gordon Rasmussen, CCIM
Director

Phoenix, AZ
+1 (480) 368-1899
grasmussen2@itraglobal.com

Debra Stracke Anderson, SIOR, CCIM, Chairman Emeritus

Washington, DC
+1 (703) 758-7479
danderson@itraglobal.com

Carrie Holstead        Chairman Emeritus

Pittsburgh, PA                             +1 (412) 255-3737 cholstead@itraglobal.com

Beth Wade
Executive Director

Atlanta, GA                                +1 (706) 654-3202
bwade@itraglobal.com