Board of Directors

Charles Tatham, SIOR, MRICS
Chairman


Paris, France
+011 00 33 609538354
ctatham@itraglobal.com

Debra Stracke Anderson, SIOR, CCIM 
Vice Chairman

Washington, DC
+1 (703) 758-7479
danderson@itraglobal.com

Jeffrey A. Tabor
Secretary


Orange County, CA
+1 (714) 965-6005
jtabor@itraglobal.com

Gordon Rasmussen, CCIM
Treasurer

Phoenix, AZ
+1 (480) 368-1899
grasmussen@itraglobal.com

Mark Twentyman 
Director

Chatham, NJ
+1 (973) 701-7800
mtwentman@itraglobal.com

Carrie Holstead 
Chairman Emeritus

Pittsburgh, PA
+1 (412) 255-3737
cholstead@itraglobal.com

Beth Wade
Executive Director

+1 (706) 654-3202
bwade@itraglobal.com