Board of Directors

Debra Stracke Anderson, SIOR, CCIM, Chairman

Washington, DC
+1 (703) 758-7479
danderson@itraglobal.com

Charles Tatham, SIOR, MRICS 
Vice Chairman

Paris, France
+011 00 33 609538354
ctatham@itraglobal.com

Wayne Teig
Secretary

Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
+1 (763) 355-5542
wteig@itraglobal.com

Gordon Rasmussen, CCIM
Treasurer

Phoenix, AZ
+1 (480) 368-1899
grasmussen2@itraglobal.com

Mark Twentyman 
Director

Chatham, NJ
+1 (973) 701-7800
mtwentyman@itraglobal.com

Lisa Seun 
Director

Perth, Australia
+61 8 9389 7205
lseun@itraglobal.com

Carrie Holstead        Chairman Emeritus

Pittsburgh, PA                             +1 (412) 255-3737 cholstead@itraglobal.com

Beth Wade
Executive Director

Atlanta, GA                                +1 (706) 654-3202
bwade@itraglobal.com